Testimonials


Have you ever purchased ourĀ Levande First Aid Kits?

Have you attended our First Aid Training?

Your opinion means the world to us – would you mind sharing your thoughts about our products and services?

Thank you!

 

Add a Testimonial!

Your email is not published on the website.





Verification Captcha
* Required

Aggregate Review : All Reviews 4.7 out of 5 , 38 votes , 38 reviews
February 13, 2017    Oshodi   

It was understandable, comprehensive, simple and sensible with enough time for theoretical and practical aspects.

January 9, 2017    Lagos   

It was very insightful, educative and extremely funny.

September 8, 2017    Magodo   

Every explanation was helpful and it will be useful in my organization, Infact I really enjoyed the class.

January 25, 2017    Ikeja   

The class was so lively, especially the practical aspect.

February 13, 2017    Oshodi   

The practical aspect and explanations for the BLS class was very interesting.

September 8, 2017    Magodo   

I like the teaching and the practicals.

September 17, 2017    Magodo   

The class has helped me understand what is necessary and the importance of first aid. I am better equipped to confidently discharge my duties.

January 25, 2017    Ikeja   

It was very easy to understand. The facilitator was well organised and handled the class very well.

September 19, 2017    Ikoyi   

Clear and Interactive

January 9, 2017    Lagos   

I liked learning about DRSABCD.

January 26, 2017    Ikeja   

I liked the fact that it was interactive.

January 25, 2017    Ikeja   

All the topics were treated well. It has increased my level of experience in nursing.

November 12, 2016    Lagos   

I liked everything about it.

December 19, 2016    Lagos   

It is comprehensive, understanding, educative and mind-opening to facts.

January 25, 2017    Ikeja   

I liked the teaching method and techniques.

August 19, 2017    Ikoyi   

I liked the practical aspects.

January 26, 2017    Oshodi   

I liked the practical aspect explaining CPR on a patient. I would also like more diagrams on the theoretical aspect.

January 26, 2017    Ikeja   

I liked everything about this Basic Life Support Class.

January 25, 2017    Ikeja   

I liked the practical aspect the most.

February 13, 2017    Oshodi   

I liked the patience of the facilitator as she welcomed questions and responded with clear explanations.

August 17, 2016    Lekki   

The interactive aspect was great. The pace of the explanation could be slower but I was satisfied with the class and would recommend it to others.

February 13, 2017    Oshodi   

The facilitator gave clear explanations.

December 19, 2016    Lagos   

It was very informative.

January 9, 2017    Lagos   

Very good presentation.

February 13, 2017    Oshodi   

I liked the practical aspect.

December 19, 2016    Lagos   

It enlightened me more on how to save lives in any situation.

September 17, 2017    Magodo   

Language was simple and easy to understand. Real life scenario examples.

January 9, 2017    Lagos   

The training was explanatory and educative.

August 19, 2017    Ikoyi   

I like the practise and also the fact that Tosin would happily answer all our questions.

December 19, 2016    Lagos   

I liked the delivery of the topic and the equipment used. The facilitator was perfect and to the best of my knowledge, everything went well.

December 19, 2016    Lagos   

The part I enjoyed most in the "Essential First Aid and CPR [Adult/Child/Infant] " session was DRSABCD.

January 26, 2017    Oshodi   

I like the way the facilitator interacts with the class.

November 12, 2016    Lagos   

I liked the way the facilitator passed the information and explained how to prevent injuries and what to do if anything happens.

January 26, 2017    Oshodi   

The visual examples were great.

November 12, 2016    Lagos   

I liked the variety of topics discussed which included CPR and First Aid for burns, bleeding etc. The length of the class was okay but would like breaks in between. I was satisfied with the class and would recommend it to others.

June 24, 2016    Ikeja    Website   

Dr. Osikoya's in-house training to our members of staff titled "Basic First Aid for Common Construction Accidents was quite informative. It was quite interactive and she made sure everyone understood the subject.

July 27, 2016    Surulere    Website   

We had the First Aid class for my business and it was 3 and a half hours well spent, We all learned a lot. Dr. Osikoya was patient, knowledgeable and funny. We had a great time and I won't hesitate to refer her! We really all need to learn First Aid.

August 17, 2016    Lekki   

I liked her way of explaining things.